OMG OMG FANTASY WHAT IS THIS BLOG FOR?!

1 Jan

It’s a gaming blog, just to put it simply. I’ll be bloggin’ about these games:

♫ Club Penguin – xtoysoldierx
♫ Dizzywood – fantasy_faerie (Even though it’s closing soon, but I can still blog about it, can’t I? :^D)
♫ EpicDuel – iHypnotized
♫ Fantage – redrider333
♫ OurWorld – Fearless Warrior

I’ll also blog about a few Facebook game applications, but not regularly.

☼ It Girl
☼ Ninja Saga
☼ Sorority Life

And these are some games that I have accounts on and MIGHT blog about, but definitely not regularly because I don’t go on them a lot.

♥ Barbie Girls – dreamcarrier
♥ Boombang – x.Frosty.x
♥ Build-a-Bearville – AlexandriaSummer22
♥ Camp Pete – Cindyrella
♥ Gaia Online – Serene Closet
♥ Habbo Hotel – CostumeDragon
♥ Lourbo – Lolly X
♥ Minecraft Classic – calicocat276
♥ Pandanda – gizpixie
♥ Panfu – XxXLollyXxX
♥ Stardoll – XxX.Fantasy.XxX
♥ Toontown Online – Lolly X
♥ Virtual Family Kingdom – AngelVerdict276
♥ Wiglington and Wenks – XxXLollyXxX

See you later. ☺

One Response to “OMG OMG FANTASY WHAT IS THIS BLOG FOR?!”

  1. ♫•cнɛяяʏ•♫ January 2, 2011 at 12:54 am #

    Hi 🙂 I like your new blog 🙂 Sorority Kitty sounds like a nice name! What happened to your other blog??

    Sørørity Kitty: I don’t like my other blogs. I ditched them. 😛 Well I’m not gonna ditch this one, that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

